Colourful butterflies nail art

Ciao a tutti!

Oggi vi mostro come ho realizzato questa coloratissima nail art con le farfalle. Ho usato i nail wraps che ho preso da Aliexpress. Questi erano contenuti all’interno di set di 50 sticker vari, quindi non li ho scelti, ma devo dire che il disegno è davvero carino e simpatico.

colourful butterflies_1

Come prima cosa ho steso una base rinforzante su tutte le unghie. Poi ho ritagliato i nail wraps in modo che si adattassero al meglio alle mie unghie (in questo passo devo ancora migliorare). Poi per ogni unghia ho fatto bagnare per 20 secondi il corrispettivo nail wraps nell’acqua e poi l’ho applicato sull’unghia. Infine ho steso il top coat per sigillare la nail art.

colourful butterflies_2

Spero che vi piaccia! E voi al momento cosa avete sulle unghie? Vi piace questo disegno?


Hi everyone!

Today I’ll show you how to create this very colourful butterflies nail art. I’ve used the nail wraps that I’ve bought on Aliexpress. These ones were in a set of 50 different stickers, so I didn’t know I’ll have them, but I like the image very much.

colourful butterflies_1

Firstly I’ve applied a strengthen base coat on each nail. Then I’ve cut all the nail wraps to get the shape of my nails (I have to improve in this point). Then I’ve put each nail wraps 20 seconds in the water and then I’ve applied it on my nail. I’ve tìdone this for all of my nails and lastly I’ve applied a top coat.

colourful butterflies_2

Hope you like it! What have you on your nails at the moment? Do you like this nail art?

Rispondi

