Flowers nail art

Ciao a tutti!

Oggi vi voglio mostrare come ho realizzato questa nail art che è adatta per chi ha un po’ di abbronzatura.

flowers-nail-art_1

Come prima cosa ho steso una base rinforzante su tutte le unghie. Poi ho steso il n482 di Kiko su tutte le unghie. Grazie i l plater di BronPretty Store e lo smalto nero per nail art di mi-ny ho realizzato i fiori. Infine ho passato il top coat per sigillare la nail art.

flowers-nail-art_2

Spero che vi piaccia! E voi? Cosa avete sulle unghie al momento?


Hi everyone!

Today I want to show you how I realised this nail art which is perfect for tanned skin.

flowers-nail-art_1

Firstly I’ve applied a strengthen base coat on each nail. Then I’ve applied n482 by Kiko on each nail. Thanks to the plater by BornPretty Store and the black nail art polish by mi-ny I’ve realised the flowers. Lastly I’ve applied the top coat to give a shiny look.

flowers-nail-art_2

I hope you like them! What about you? What do you have on your nails at the moment?

2 pensieri su “Flowers nail art

Lascia un commento